Tears Of Lust - CD

Image of Tears Of Lust - CD

Track listing:
01. Tears of Lust
02. Higher Ground
03. Never Ending
04. Lullaby
05. Insane
06. What Have You Become
07. Reborn
08. Chimeras
09. Changeling
10. Abyss
11. Last Time Together

Tears of Lust is the debut Album of Angel Nation (previously enkElination), released in 2014. Receiving glowing Reviews from both, fans and media this album is a mixture of rock, gothic, metal and dark, cryptive lyrics.