Tears Of Lust Reissue SIGNED & DEDICATED CD

Image of Tears Of Lust Reissue SIGNED & DEDICATED CD

The re-release of our first album 'Tears of Lust', the idea that originated from the fans has materialized! The new pressing includes a full history of the album written by Elina, new pictures and of course the album cover with the new band name! Also included are three bonus tracks: 'Do It Anyway', 'Devil's Voice Inside' (remixed and remastered) and 'Fly Away'.

CD will be signed and dedicated to you by Elina and Shadow

"Tears of Lust" (Re-issue 2022) track listing:
01. Tears of Lust
02. Higher Ground
03. Never Ending
04. Lullaby
05. Insane
06. What Have You Become
07. Reborn
08. Chimeras
09. Changeling
10. Abyss
11. Last Time Together
12. Do It Anyway (Bonus Track)
13. Devil's Voice Inside (Bonus Track)
14. Fly Away (Bonus Track)